DON'T HESITATE TO
GET IN TOUCH

QUICK JOB SEARCH

Contact Us

Aerospace

For aerospace careers and opportunities:

aerospace@assystemuk.com

Automotive

For automotive careers and opportunities:

automotive@assystemuk.com

Construction

For construction careers and opportunities:

construction@assystemuk.com

Marine

For marine careers and opportunities:

marine@assystemuk.com

Nuclear

For nuclear careers and opportunities:

nuclear@assystemuk.com

Oil and Gas

For oil and gas careers and opportunities:

oilandgas@assystemuk.com

Production

For production careers and opportunities:

production@assystemuk.com

Latest Jobs